BMC® ON LINE

After 2 years of intense online classes of Body-Mind Centering®, the classes goes more and more in real life again !

This website is not updated anymore.

To find online classes, please connect on our Facebook group :

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2787333681362016

or Body Mind Centering website :

https://bmcassociation.org/

 

« Breath
We are earth people
Feel the earth
She is also breathing
Breathe together»

BONNIE BAINBRIDGE COHEN

 

THANK YOU !

The following Somatic Educators, Practitioners, Teachers taught online from 2020 to 2022 and made Body Mind Centering® alive during the containment. Find them in real life

Caroline Arragain caroline.arragain@gmail.com

Olive Bieringa & Otto Ramstad www.bodycartography.org

Nathalie Chazeau nathalie.chazeau@gmail.com

Irene Cena ireninacena11@gmail.com

Sara Jaleco sjaleco@yahoo.com

Heike Kuhlmann heikekuhlmann@googlemail.com

Cornelia Linke clinke@orange.fr

Tamara Millavigo bmcparis11@gmail.com

Marghe Mills-Thysen bodymind.learning@sonic.net

Eleonora Parrello eleonora.parrello.mi@gmail.com

Alba Raventós albaenmoviment@gmail.com

Odile Seitz odile.seitz-walser@gmx.de

Marine Trennec-Arents marine.trennecarents@yahoo.com

Friederike Tröscher info@bmc-ft.de

Nina Wehnert ninawehnert@gmx.de

atelierbmc-15.jpg